Complete Album: Mayorkun – The Mayor Of Lagos (TMOL)

Complete Album: Mayorkun – The Mayor Of Lagos (TMOL)

Here comes the most anticipated album of the year, from Mayorkun himself. It’s no doubt that DMW acts has finally taken over the Nigerian entertainment industry for the year 2018.

Mayorkun have been announcing his forth coming album titled “The Mayor Of Lagos (TMOL), and finally it’s here now. Like you already know that is always good at bringing you the latest music from different artistes across the globe.

      The album houses 14 tracks and features artistes ranging from Ghana’s finest rapper Sarkodie, Davido, D’banj, Patoranking, and his DMW label mates like Peruzzi, Dremo, Yonda.

Production credits from Speroach Beatz, Cracker Mallo, Fresh VDM, Killertunes, Lussh, and Killertunes.

Below are the complete tracks from TMOL track lists:

  1.  Download Mp3: Mayorkun – Intro (Feelings) Ft. My Mum

  2. Download Mp3: Mayorkun – Sope

  3. Download Mp3: Mayorkun – Tire

  4. Download Mp3: Mayorkun – Fantasy

  5. Download Mp3: Mayorkun – Aya Mi

  6. Download Mp3: Mayorkun – Posh

  7. Download Mp3: Mayorkun – Oshepete Ft. D’banj

  8. Download Mp3: Mayorkun – Jonze Me Ft. Sarkodie

  9. Download Mp3: Mayorkun – Drama Queen

  10. Download Mp3: Mayorkun – Mofo Ft. Patoranking

  11. Download Mp3: Mayorkun – Red Handed Ft. Peruzzi, Dremo & Yonda

  12. Download Mp3: Mayorkun – Bobo Ft. Davido

  13. Download Mp3: Mayorkun – Che Che

  14. Download Mp3: Mayorkun – Mama

The above track list are the complete cum comprehensive album of Mayorkun, and these are the tracks that makes up TMOL.

Please make sure you download, listen and of course share your views below at the comment section.

Share With Friends On:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * © 2018
WhatsApp chat