Falz – 27 Album & Tracklist

Bahd Records Boss Falz the Bahd Guy surprises fans with new album titled “27”, the new album was premiered to celebrate his 27th Birthday.

The comical award winning artist Falz debuts “27” album after the release of “La Fete” which was premiered a week ago, The “Something Light” crooner features Class A Nigerian Artists on “27”, They includes Burna Boy, Wande Coal, Maleek Berry, Olamide, Terry Apala & Ycee among others.

“27” Album by Falz the Bahd Guy housed 17 tracks, Check the complete tracklist and download the album below.

      Download Falz – Polished

Share With Friends On:



Updated: November 6, 2017 — 9:45 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sugarmp3.com © 2018
WhatsApp chat