MIXTAPE: DJ Kaycee- Party Shut Down

Kaycee Planet Entertainment presents DJ Kcee in “Party Shut Down”.

A new prodigy in the entertainment industry, DJ Kaycee is one DJ that his works and mixtapes is sure to get your attention. DJ Kaycee is a student of Ebonyi State University, and he’s one of the hottest DJ’s on campus.

Here are the tracklist below:

  1. Base One ft Small Doctor – Gbefun

  2. Reekado Banks – Easy(Jeje)

  3. Olamide – Wo

  4. Wande Coal ft DJ Tunez – Iskaba

  5. Lil Kesh – Rora

  6. Yemi Alade ft Falz – Single & Searching

  7. Timaya ft Phyno – Telli Person

  8. Kiss Daniel – Mama

  9. Sugar Boy – Hola Hola

  10. DJ Xclusive ft Masterkraft – Shawarma



Share With Friends On:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sugarmp3.com © 2018
WhatsApp chat